• PTA Welcome

    Meeting dates and times 2019-2020 School year:

    Meetings are held once a month at the Janson Staff Lounge at 4:00 PM

    • Thursday, August 22
    • Thursday, September 5
    • Thursday, October 10
    • Thursday, November 7
    • Thursday, December 5
    • Thursday, January 9
    • Thursday, February 6
    • Thursday, March 5
    • Thursday, April 2
    • Thursday, May 7
    • Thursday, June 4 


    Please refer to the master calendar on the home page and the Monthly Parent Calendar for any updates on meeting dates and times.

     

    Annual PTA Events (Volunteers needed -- stay tuned for updates):

     

    Keep in touch with PTA

    Want to know what's going on with PTA? Want to get involved and volunteer?
     
    Join us on the Group Me App (Scan the QR Code Below)
    Janson PTA Group Me
     
    Janson School Phone Number: (626) 288-3150